Fixtures & Results for 2017

 

DATE MATCH VENUE RESULTS
Round 1 Saturday 8 April  Western Knights SC v Joondalup City FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park  5 – 0
Round 2 Saturday 15 April  Dianella White Eagles SC v Western Knights SC Dianella Reserve (MAP)  2 – 0
 
Round 3 Saturday 22 April Western Knights SC v Fremantle City FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park  2 – 0
Round 4 Saturday 29 April Forrestfield United FC v Western Knights SC Hartfield Park A (MAP)
 3 – 1
Round 5 Saturday 6 May  Western Knights SC v Ashfield SC
Nash Field, Mosman Park 5 – 3  
Round 6 Saturday 13 May BYE
Round 7 Saturday 27 May Western Knights SC v UWA-Nedlands FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park
 
Round 8 Saturday 3 June Western Knights SC v Canning City SC
Nash Field, Mosman Park
Round 9 Saturday 10 June South West Phoenix FC v Western Knights
WML Stadium (MAP)
   
Round 10 Saturday 17 June Gosnells City FC v Western Knights SC Walter Padbury Reserve A (MAP)
Round 11 Saturday 24 June Rockingham City FC v Western Knights SC Lark Hill Sportsplex A (MAP)
 
Round 12 Saturday 1 July  Joondalup City FC v Western Knights SC Iluka Sports Complex A (MAP)

 
Round 13 Saturday 8 July Western Knights SC v Dianella White Eagles SC
Nash Field, Mosman Park
Round 14 Saturday 15 July  Fremantle City FC v Western Knights SC
Hilton Reserve A (MAP)  
 
Round 15 Saturday 29 July Western Knights SC v Forrestfield United FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park  
 
Round 16 Saturday 5 August Ashfield SC v Western Knights SC
Ashfield Arena (MAP)
Round 17 Saturday 12 August BYE  
 
Round 18 Saturday 19 August UWA-Nedlands FC v Western Knights SC
UWA Sports Park A (MAP)
Round 19 Saturday 26 August Canning City SC v Western Knights SC Burrendah Reserve (MAP)
 
Round 20 Saturday 2 September Western Knights SC v South West Phoenix FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park  
Round 21 Saturday 9 September Western Knights SC v Gosnells City FC
Nash Field, Mosman Park  
 
Round 22 Saturday 16 September  Western Knights SC v Rockingham City FC Nash Field, Mosman Park

LADDER:

First Team

Reserves

Under 18s